Docentes

Nómina de docentes y correos electrónicos

Apellido y Nombre

E- mail

Abraham, Jorge jabraham@frm.utn.edu.ar
Adam, Guillermo guilleadam@hotmail.com
Argüello, Daniel darguell@frm.utn.edu.ar
Alvarez, Antonio antonioalvarezabril@yahoo.com.ar
Anzoise, Esteban eanzoise@gmail.com
Balacco, José jbalacco@frm.utn.edu.ar
Blanco, Luis A. lblanco@frm.utn.edu.ar
Barrera, Luis A. ing.barreraluis@yahoo.com.ar
Boarelli, César boarellic@gmail.com
Boschi, César cboschi@frm.utn.edu.ar
Castillo, Jorge jorgeenrique.castillo@gmail.com
Césari, Ricardo ricardo.m.cesari@gmail.com
Colombo, Humberto hcolombo@frm.utn.edu.ar
Facchini, Higinio higiniofac@frm.utn.edu.ar
Fernández, Marcela marcela@marcelaf.com.ar
Ferraro, Juan juannorbertoferraro@gmail.com
Fucili, Santos angelfucili@yahoo.com.ar
Galarza, Osvaldo R. osvaldogalarza@hotmail.com
Gandolfo, Ernesto egandolfo@frm.utn.edu.ar
Gonzalez, Rodrigo rodralez@frm.utn.edu.ar
Grabiec, Gerardo ggrabiec@yahoo.com.ar
Grosso, Eduardo egrosso@ciudad.com.ar
Guinea, Carlos guineac@yahoo.com.ar
Ibañez, Liliana lilianaibanez@hotmail.com
Ibañez, Marcelo josemibanez@hotmail.com
Inzirillo, Roberto rinziri@irrigacion.com.ar
La Rocca, Carmelo tecsaingenieria@yahoo.com.ar
Ledda, Marcelo marceloledda@gmail.com
Lozada, Oscar olozada@distrocuyo.com
Manzur, Nestor nestor.manzur@yahoo.com.ar
Gitto, Javier jgitto@frm.utn.edu.ar
Martinez, Hugo hugom@uncu.edu.ar
Martinez, Roberto martinez@edemsa.com
Mercado, Gustavo gmercado@gmail.com
Merino, Nelson nelson.merino@inden.com.ar
Molina, Sergio rbmolina@sinectis.com.ar
Mocayar, Nelson nmocayar@gmail.com
Montilla, Roberto rmontilla2000@yahoo.com.ar
Morales, Elbo Hugo hugom@frm.utn.edu.ar
Moyano, Roberto robriver2009@live.com
Paoletti, Gabriela gapaoletti@gmail.com
Paz, Claudio profesorpaz@yahoo.com.ar
Perez, Pedro Facundo pedro.perez@halliburton.com
Perez, Santiago santiagocp@frm.utn.edu.ar
Puliafito, Enrique epuliafito@frm.utn.edu.ar
Raimondo, Héctor hectorr@conae.gov.ar
Ridolfi, Osvaldo oerido@hotmail.com
Saldeña, David david.p@ds-ingenieria.com
Sander, Silvana silsander@yahoo.com.ar
Savone, Víctor vicsa30177@yahoo.com.ar
Taffernaberry, Juan C. carlos_taffe@frm.utn.edu.ar
Vicioli, Rubén rvicioli@frm.utn.edu.ar
Wiens, Martín jmwiens@mendoza.gov.ar